Grade 5 Journey Toward Forgiveness


SKU: N/A Category:


The fifth grade curriculum continues teaching the children about inherent worth, moral love, kindness, respect, and generosity within the context of forgiveness through story, discussion, and activities. As in the earlier grades, the children will learn how to forgive those who have been unfair. This forgiveness curriculum introduces a more developmentally advanced, but age appropriate, concept of seeking and receiving forgiveness. The centerpiece of the curriculum is the DVD, The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe. The curriculum consists of 15 lessons that can be taught in approximately 45 minutes with additional activities to extend the lesson if you so choose.

The regular price of $30 per unit is for the electronic version of the guide that can be accessed and printed online.

Please follow and like us:

Additional information


Christian Version – Printed (+ $10), Standard Version – Printed (+ $10), Christian Version – Electronic (+ $0), Standard Version – Electronic (+ $0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grade 5 Journey Toward Forgiveness”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *